p17tb4948a1thk46317e11msl1g201Hello. It is maknae Sehun!
Everything is thanks to you all.
Let’s go till the end together. ♥

p17tb450ba1ds2ql81c931v8mau81Hello. It is EXO Kai.
There is something I learned while doing EXO promotions.
That there are not a lot of things that one can do alone.I think that the reason why it was possible that EXO was able to receive an award was because of our SM staff and EXO fans that are with us.I will become the EXO, EXO’s Kai that does not cling to rankings but always works hard in order to become a cool singer.
Thank you so much once again!

p17tb42pkljpv8ep5031ei4obq1Hello. It is EXO D.O.
I want to attribute all the glory to all those that love us EXO.
In the future, we will show you an even cooler form of EXO so I request a lot of anticipation and love. Thank you.

p17tb3rnh31ecr1921u9k19g710q01Hello! It is EXO’s voice Chanyeol!!
We achieved the triple crown!! Woowaah!!
I think being able to receive an award like this is all thanks to all the fans and seniors!
Thank you so much Kangta senior, Boa senior that sent a congratulatory message through SNS, and Dongbangshingi seniors that always monitor for us, Girls Generation seniors, Super Junior seniors that come to the broadcast companies to support us, SHINee seniors that congratulated us along with a flower basket, f(x) seniors!
Even in the future I will become a more modest Chanyeol!! Everyone I love you all!!

p17tb3mbiu1ntkelbk8f1ik713nv1Hello it is EXO Baekhyun.
Thanks to the fans, we were able win first place of a music broadcast.
It is really touching and again thank you so much..
If everyone was not there, us EXO would not exist!
In the future, please be tougher with us! Let’s grow together^^ I love you ㅎㅎ

p17tb3j8o818qa1kic1ptg4r2et1Hello. It is EXO Suho that protects EXO.
Everyone, us EXO won the triple crown.
It is all thanks to everyone that loves us!
SM Town seniors, family, staff, our families, thank you all.
I think last week was one week that I had dreamt about since a long time ago..
I think it has become a week that I will never forget.
Even in the future, I will work hard and put my all to become the EXO, and Suho that is not ashamed.
I really love you. Everyone~
EXO Let’s love.

src:EXO-K’s Official Website
trans by:nahbit @ exok-trans
TAKE OUT WITH CREDITS

Leave a comment